Jammu District Yoga Championship held - watsupptoday.com
Jammu District Yoga Championship held
Posted 05 Oct 2017 02:55 PM

J&K Yoga Association under the aegis of J and K State Sports Council and J and K Olympic Association organised Jammu District Yoga Championship at Indoor Complex MA Stadium, here on Wednesday.
A total of 75 students from different schools of Jammu District participated in the championship.
The championship was declared open by the Chief Guest, Sarwant Singh, General Secretary, J and K Cycling Association.
Former Divisional Sports Officer/Secretary J and K Boxing Association, Rajan Sharma and General Secretary J and K Yoga Association, Surinder Pathak distributed certificates among the winners.
The results:
BOYS: Varun Atri, Mohd Hamza, Ketan Sharma and Sonu first; Vikalp Jamwal, Ramakant Behera, Abhishek Sharma and Baljinder Singh second and Shaurya Bandral, Ayush Dogra, Tarun Kumar, Krishan Khajuria third.
GIRLS: Eva Bharti and Risha Rajput first; Lachna Angral and Mansi Sharma second and Meena Verma and Afreen Koul third.

Leave a comment: (Your email will not be published)