9 Insps promoted as DySPs - watsupptoday.com
9 Insps promoted as DySPs
Posted 22 Dec 2017 04:54 PM

Image Source:

The State Government on Thursday ordered placement of nine Inspectors of J&K Police as Deputy Superintendents of Police (DySPs).
The promotees include Anita Chopra, Tundup Dorjay, Kamal Dev Bhagat, Assadullah, Rakesh Kumar, Ab Rashid Dar, Nilofar Bashir, Harish Choudhary and Ajay Jamwal.
Sanction has been accorded to the placement of nine Inspectors (Executive) as Incharge Dy SP (Executive), in their own pay and grade, for a period of six months or till the posts are filled up on regular basis, an order issued by Home Department reads.

Leave a comment: (Your email will not be published)