8 promoted as Under Secretaries - watsupptoday.com
8 promoted as Under Secretaries
Posted 12 Jan 2018 04:20 PM

The State Government has accorded sanction for regular promotion of eight Section Officers as Under Secretaries in the Jammu and Kashmir Secretariat (G) Service-I.
The promoted officers include Sanjay Kumar Tickoo, Amrik Singh, Bansi Lal Sharma, Manzoor Ahmad Khan, Sanjay Pandita, Sushil Kumar Mattoo, Manooj Kumar and Veena Saraf.

Leave a comment: (Your email will not be published)