Dishant, Rishni claim cycling titles -
Dishant, Rishni claim cycling titles
Posted 02 Mar 2018 04:24 PM

Jammu and Kashmir Cycling Association (JKCA) in association with Jammu and Kashmir State Sports Council organised cycling championship at Vijaypur in district Samba here on Wednesday.
The cycling race was flagged off by Manjeet Singh, former Minister.
The cycling race started from Vishwakarma Temple Canal Road Vijaypur to Kirpalpur and covered 2.50 km distance and again reached at Canal Road Vijaypur.
About sixty players of different ages from different schools participated in the race.
Other present on the occasion were SDPO Vijaypur, SHO Vijaypur Suraj Pathania, Om Parkash, Rajan Sharma, Sham Lal Bhagat, Surinder Sharma and Mohan Lal.
BOYS under-12 Dishant Kumar, 1st, amarth Singhm 2nd and Gorav Kumar, 3rd. Under-14: Rudhar, 1st, Abhi, 2nd and Anmol Verma, 3rd. Under-17: Harsh, 1st, Nirmal Choudhary, 2nd and Sahil Choudhary, 3rd.
GIRLS under-14: Rashmi, 1st, Palak Sharma, 2nd and Amisha, 3rd.

Leave a comment: (Your email will not be published)