BJP pays tributes to Parihar brothers -
BJP pays tributes to Parihar brothers
Posted 05 Nov 2018 01:45 PM

JAMMU: Bharatiya Janata Party, Jammu and Kashmir on Sunday paid rich tributes to its senior leader late Ajit Parihar and his brother late Ajit Parihar at its State Headquarters, Jammu.
BJP State President Ravinder Raina (MLA) along with MP (Lok Sabha) Jugal Kishore Sharma, former Deputy CM Kavinder Gupta (MLA), former Minister Sat Sharma (MLA), State General Secretary (Org.) Ashok Kaul, State General Secretary Dr. Narinder Singh, former Minister Sham Choudhary (MLA), former Minister Shakti Parihar (MLA), MLC Ashok Khajuria, MLC Ramesh Arora, Satish Sharma, Ashwani Chrungoo and Shreshta Jamwal expressed their love and emotions for the great souls who departed for their heavenly destination in a dreaded act of militants at Kishtwar.
Ravinder Raina, in his address, said that our land has a rich history of sacrifices. He said that Anil Parihar along with his companions worked in the region for the common masses in the most difficult times. He said that he was assigned different responsibilities in the party from time to time, which he fulfilled with utmost dedication.
Jugal Kishore Sharma, in his address, said that nothing can replace the working of our dedicated party workers, who have sacrificed their lives from time to time.
Kavinder Gupta, in his address, said that we have lost an age-old friend. He said that the dedicated worker has worked selflessly throughout his life for the region. Later, the programme concluded with prayers and then all the assemblage paid floral tributes to the heavenly souls.
Yudhvir Sethi conducted the proceedings during the programme.
Ashok Kaul, Sat Sharma, Harinder Gupta, Parmod Kapahi, Rajeev Charak, MLA Rajesh Gupta, MLC Charanjit Singh Khalsa, MLC Vikram Randhawa, Sanjay Baru, Rajinder Sharma, Praduman Singh, Ajay Pargal, former MLA Bharat Bhushan, former MLA Ashwani Sharma, Chander Mohan Gupta, Munish Sharma, Naresh Dogra, Tilak Raj Gupta, Arvind Gupta, Suresh Sharma, Dr. Pardeep Mahotra, Varinderjit Singh, Kulbhushan Mohtra, Jaidev Rajwal, Rashpaul Verma, Baldev Billawaria, Ayodhya Gupta, Omi Khajuria, Prof. Varinder Gupta, V. K. Sethi and K.S Bhatti were among the prominent BJP leaders who paid floral tributes to the heavenly souls.

Leave a comment: (Your email will not be published)