Bamzai elected SSMS President -
Bamzai elected SSMS President
Posted 06 Jun 2019 03:05 PM

Shiv Shakti Mandir Sanstha (SSMS), Pomposh Colony, Janipur on Wednesday elected J L Bamzai as its President, while Subash Sharma was elected as Vice President, for a tenure of three years. The elections of the Sanstha were held under the supervision of R K Wangnoo, Returning Officer.
Other office bearers elected on the occasion included Jai Krishan Khar (Vedic Guru) as General Secretary, K L Wali as Cashier cum Accountant and Rattan Kumar Kalla was Secretary.

Leave a comment: (Your email will not be published)